{ "title":"Veed Company Menu", "subMenu":[ { "title":"Company Type", "tag":"company type", "subMenu":[ { "title":"Brand", "tag":"company type:brand", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Cultivator", "tag":"company type:cultivator", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Delivery", "tag":"company type:delivery", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Dispensary", "tag":"company type:dispensary", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Distributor", "tag":"company type:distributor", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Manufacturer", "tag":"company type:manufacturer", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Media", "tag":"company type:media", "subMenu":[ ] } ] }, { "title":"Store Type", "tag":"store type", "subMenu":[ { "title":"Delivery", "tag":"store type:delivery", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Medical", "tag":"store type:medical", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Pickup", "tag":"store type:pickup", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Recreational", "tag":"store type:recreational", "subMenu":[ ] } ] }, { "title":"Deals", "tag":"deals", "subMenu":[ { "title":"All Stores", "tag":"deals:all stores", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Daily Deals", "tag":"deals:daily deals", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Senior Discounts", "tag":"deals:senior discounts", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Student Discounts", "tag":"deals:student discounts", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Veteran Discounts", "tag":"deals:veteran discounts", "subMenu":[ ] } ] }, { "title":"Hours", "tag":"Hours", "subMenu":[ { "title":"Anytime", "tag":"hours:anytime", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Open Now", "tag":"hours:open now", "subMenu":[ ] } ] }, { "title":"Ownership", "tag":"ownership", "subMenu":[ { "title":"BIPOQ", "tag":"ownership:bipoq", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"LGBTQ", "tag":"ownership:lgbtq", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Social Equity", "tag":"ownership:", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Veteran", "tag":"ownership:veteran", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Woman", "tag":"ownership:woman", "subMenu":[ ] } ] }, { "title":"Country", "tag":"country", "subMenu":[ { "title":"Canada", "tag":"country:canada", "subMenu":[ { "title":"Province", "tag":"province", "subMenu":[ { "title":"Alberta", "tag":"province:alberta", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"British Columbia", "tag":"province:britishcolumbia", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Manitoba", "tag":"province:manitoba", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"New Brunswick", "tag":"province:newbrunswick", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Nova Scotia", "tag":"province:novascotia", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Newfoundland / Labrador", "tag":"province:newfoundlandlabrador", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Ontario", "tag":"province:ontario", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Prince Edward Island", "tag":"province:princeedwardisland", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Qu├ębec", "tag":"province:quebec", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Saskatchewan", "tag":"province:saskatchewan", "subMenu":[ ] } ] }, { "title":"Territory", "tag":"territory", "subMenu":[ { "title":"Northwest Territories", "tag":"territory:northwestterritories", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Nunuvat", "tag":"territory:nunuvat", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Yukon", "tag":"territory:yukon", "subMenu":[ ] } ] } ] }, { "title":"USA", "tag":"country:usa", "subMenu":[ { "title":"State", "tag":"state", "subMenu":[ { "title":"Alabama", "tag":"state:alabama", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Alaska", "tag":"state:alaska", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Arizona", "tag":"state:arizona", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Arkansas", "tag":"state:arkansas", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"California", "tag":"state:california", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Colorado", "tag":"state:colorado", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Connecticut", "tag":"state:connecticut", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Delaware", "tag":"state:delaware", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Florida", "tag":"state:florida", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Georgia", "tag":"state:georgia", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Hawaii", "tag":"state:hawaii", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Idaho", "tag":"state:idaho", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Illinois", "tag":"state:illinois", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Indiana", "tag":"state:indiana", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Iowa", "tag":"state:iowa", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Kansas", "tag":"state:kansas", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Kentucky", "tag":"state:kentucky", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Louisiana", "tag":"state:louisiana", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Maine", "tag":"state:maine", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Maryland", "tag":"state:maryland", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Massachusetts", "tag":"state:massachusetts", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Michigan", "tag":"state:michigan", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Minnesota", "tag":"state:minnesota", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Mississippi", "tag":"state:mississippi", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Missouri", "tag":"state:missouri", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Montana", "tag":"state:montana", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Nebraska", "tag":"state:nebraska", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Nevada", "tag":"state:nevada", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"New Hampshire", "tag":"state:newhampshire", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"New Jersey", "tag":"state:newjersey", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"New Mexico", "tag":"state:newmexico", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"New York", "tag":"state:newyork", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"North Carolina", "tag":"state:northcarolina", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"North Dakota", "tag":"state:northdakota", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Ohio", "tag":"state:ohio", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Oklahoma", "tag":"state:oklahoma", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Oregon", "tag":"state:oregon", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Pennsylvania", "tag":"state:pennsylvania", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Rhode Island", "tag":"state:rhodeisland", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"South Carolina", "tag":"state:southcarolina", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"South Dakota", "tag":"state:southdakota", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Tennessee", "tag":"state:tennessee", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Texas", "tag":"state:texas", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Utah", "tag":"state:utah", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Vermont", "tag":"state:vermont", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Virginia", "tag":"state:virginia", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Washington", "tag":"state:washington", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"West Virginia", "tag":"state:westvirginia", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Wisconsin", "tag":"state:wisconsin", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Wyoming", "tag":"state:wyoming", "subMenu":[ ] } ] }, { "title":"Territory", "tag":"territory", "subMenu":[ { "title":"American Samoa", "tag":"territory:americansamoa", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Guam", "tag":"territory:guam", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"The Northern Mariana Islands", "tag":"territory:thenorthernmarianaislands", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"Puerto Rico", "tag":"territory:puertorico", "subMenu":[ ] }, { "title":"U.S. Virgin Islands", "tag":"territory:usvirginislands", "subMenu":[ ] } ] } ] } ] } ] }